Vorstand / Dirigent

Allgemeine Anfragen: info@mv-darscheid.de

 

Vorsitzender:

Hans-Walter Willems (hans-walter.willems@mv-darscheid.de)

Stellv. Vors.:

Christoph Preis (christoph.preis@mv-darscheid.de)

Geschäftsführerin:

Katharina Werhan (katharina.werhan@mv-darscheid.de)

Kassenwart:

Janine Diederichs (janine.diederichs@mv-darscheid.de)

Kassierer:

Johannes Adams (johannes.adams@mv-darscheid.de)

Notenwart:

Philipp Werhan (philipp.werhan@mv-darscheid.de)

Jugendwart:

Katharina Kuhlmann (katharina.kuhlmann@mv-darscheid.de)

Dirigent:

Reini Klee (reini.klee@mv-darscheid.de)

 

Webmaster: webmaster@mv-darscheid.de